Who we are & How to contact us.

The 2020-2021 IHS All Sports Backers Board members are as follows:

PresidentSean Renfro
Vice PresidentTran Daigle
SecretaryShelly Hebert
TreasurerTorrie Majors

Josh Andrus

Athletic Director & Head Football Coach

The 2020-2021 IHS Coaches:

Ray Aucoin- Head powerlifting, asst football

Leonard Cloud- Head baseball, asst football

Kirk Lavergne- Head boys track, asst football

Brian Keltner- Head girls track, asst football

Steven Thomas- asst football, asst softball

Phillip Ray- asst football

Dylan Navarre- CECP football, CECP track

Tori Ozane- CECP football

Eric Miller- Head boys basketball, Head tennis

Meghann Lejeune- Head girls basketball

Leah Marcantel- Head softball

Meredith Hebert- Head volleyball

Brittanie Lejeune- asst girls basketball

Stephan Broussard- asst baseball

Evan Cherry- CECP baseball

Gary DarDar- CECP boys basketball



Radio Show Commentator

Social Media Editor

Sean Renfro

Current Backers President and Sr Athlete Parent

Peewee Hebert

Radio Contributor & Organizer - Grandfather of 2 current Bulldog Athletes, 3 former bulldog athletes as well as an IHS Alumni

Brooke Hebert

Social Media Contributor - Parent of a Sophomore Bulldog, 2 former bulldogs and an IHS Alumni

  • 456 S 5th St, Iota, LA 70543



Mailing Address:

PO Box 314

Iota, LA 70543

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020  Iota All Sports Backers.